Before you do so there is some information that we think that you must know. The following information will be deleted when you will delete User Data as said by Nintendo. So, if you don’t want to lose any of that then we advise you not to do this task. Following Data gets deleted:
- The coins that you collected throughout the game.
- All records that you set throughout the game.
- Any content that you bought via In-App Purchases.
- Any other information on the game.
However, this won’t delete your account and you won’t need to buy the full version of the game second time. So, don’t worry about getting charged the second time.
How to delete User Data on Super Mario Run:
- Launch Super Mario Run.
- Tap the screen and head over to the main screen of the game.
- Tap on the Menu button on the bottom left the hand of the screen.
- A menu will popup. Tap on Settings.
- Another screen will show, select About This App from that screen.
- You will find Delete User Data button at the bottom of all the options. Tap on it.
- Tap on OK and then read the information and delete the User Data if you want to.
Now, your game will start over again from 1st level and to restore your purchases, sign in with your Nintendo account and start from the 1st level of the game.
That’s all! Let me know about how it went for you in comments below.